Parents

PARENT VIEW

Your views are important to us in helping to identify what is working and how we can improve further. One way of providing your feedback is by completing the Parent View survey by following the link below. This is a very straightforward survey that takes about 5/10 minutes. Your feedback is very much appreciated.

https://parentview.ofsted.gov.uk/

 

EYFS Workshops for 2018-2019

Wednesday 26th September - Introducing EYFS and Development Matters followed by weekly Stay and Play

Wednesday 31st October - Phonics followed by weekly Stay and Read 

Wednesday 9th January - Maths followed by weekly Stay and Count

Wednesday 28th February - Writing followed by weekly Stay and Write

Wednesday 24th April - Knowledge and Understanding of the World followed by weekly Stay and Investigate

Wednesday 5th June - Being physically active followed by weekly Stay and Be Active

 

Y1 - Y6 Workshops for 2018-2019

Wednesday 3rd October - 4.00p.m. Phonics Workshop for Class 1 and Class 2 parents

Thursday 11th October - 9.00a.m. Reading Workshop for Class 1 and Class 2 parents

 

Parent Teacher meetings for 2018-2019 will be on:

Thursday 10th January 3.30p.m. – 8p.m.

Thursday 25th April 3.30p.m. to 8p.m.

 

PRIVACY NOTICE

The GDPR – General Data Protection Regulation  is Europe’s new framework for data protection laws. It replaces the previous 1995 data protection directive, which current UK law is based upon. The new regulation starts on 25 May 2018. It will be enforced by the Information Commissioner’s Office (ICO). As part of the school’s compliance with GDPR. this is our Privacy Notice relating to pupil data.

 

Files to Download

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS