Governing Body Committee List 2018-2019

Curriculum Committee

 ~ Mrs. P. Defeu ~ Mrs. M. Jackson ~ Mrs. D. Langman ~ Mr. S. Pugh

 ~ Mr. R. Slaughter - Miss. S. Watson

Resources Committee

Mrs. M. Jackson ~ Mrs. D. Langman ~  Doctor C. J. Peacock - Mr. S. Pugh -

Dr. T. Stallard - Miss. S. Watson

Standards and Effectiveness Committee

Mrs.. P De Feu ~ Mrs. J. Henderson ~  Mrs. M. Jackson ~ 

Miss. S. Watson


Doctor C. J. Peacock - Miss. S. Watson

Appeals (general/grievance)

Mrs. D Langman ~ Doctor C. J. Peacock


Mrs. P. De Feu ~ Mrs. M. Jackson ~ Doctor C. J. Peacock

Complaints Review

Mrs. J. Henderson 

Pay Appeals

 Mr. R. Slaughter - Doctor .T. Stallard

Pay Committee

Mrs. J. Henderson 

Pupil Discipline Committee

Mrs. P. De Feu ~ Doctor C. J. Peacock

Discipline, Dismissal and Attendance

Mrs P Defeu - Mrs. J. Henderson  ~ Mrs. D. Langman


Nominated Governors

Link Governor ~ Mrs. C. Burns

Assessment ~ Mrs. M. Jackson

Behaviour for Learning ~ Mrs. J. Henderson

Breakfast Club/After School Club ~ Mrs. D Langman

Child Protection, Safeguarding and Prevent Governor ~ Mrs. M. Jackson

Computing ~ Mr. R. Slaughter

Curriculum ~ Mrs. J. Henderson

English ~ Mrs. M. Jackson

Health and Safety ~ Dr. C.J. Peacock

History and Geography - Mrs. C. Burns

LASGB ~ Dr. C.J. Peacock

Maths ~ Mrs. P. Defeu

More Able ~ Mrs. P. Defeu

Pupil Premium ~ Mrs. M. Jackson

School Council - 

Science ~ Dr. C.J. Peacock


SMSC ~ Mrs. P. Defeu






































Student Login